Qualifying Period Closed

UPDATE 12/21/22

Mayor David Will -unopposed
Commissioner Richard Cariello -unopposed
Commissioner Shawntay Skjoldager -unopposed

The three incumbents (Will, Cariello and Skjoldager) qualifyed to run for election but are are unopposed. They will all retain their seats.

To find out more about local elections, voter registration, polling locations or voting districts, visit the Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections website at VOTEPINELLAS.GOV